ARIZONA

Lelli Shop 5023 N 44th St, Phoenix, AZ (602) 875-8434 www.lellishop.com

Local Juicery 3150 West HWY 89A Suite 5 Sedona, AZ www.localjuicery.com

The Ninth House Shop 236 S Scott Ave, Tucson, AZ (520) 610-0287 www.theninthhouseshop.com

 

AUSTRALIA

Our Satellite Hearts 8 James St, Geelong VIC 3220, Australia +61 414 738 016 www.oursatellitehearts.com

 

CALIFORNIA

The End. 55872 29 Palms Hwy. Yucca Valley, CA (760) 418-5536 www.theend.com

The Bodega. 426 3rd St. Eureka, CA www.nothing-obvious.com

Mid City Magic. 1288 South La Brea Ave. Los Angeles, CA www.melinda-alexander.com

The Mind's Eye II 13560 San Antonio Drive #B, Norwalk, CA (562) 863-1714

Native Sol. 2018 E. 4th St. Long Beach, CA (562) 277.0224

NEEKO. 2505 San Pablo Ave. Berkeley, CA (510) 680.1025 www.shopneeko.com

PWNshop. 1397 W Sunset Blvd, Los Angeles, CA (213) 975-9212 www.pwnshop.com

Soul Flow Studio. 3095 El Cajon Blvd, San Diego, CA (619) 630-9467 www.soulflowstudiosd.com

Tunnel Records. 3614 Taraval St, San Francisco, CA (415) 702-6811 www.tunnelrecordssf.com

 

CANADA

Calling Corners. 147 Esplanade St, Truro, Nova Scotia Canada  (902)843-5113 www.callingcorners.com

Hello Mellow.  171 Harbord St, Toronto, Canada (416)999-5443 www.fleurstea.com/hello-mellow-pop-up/

Venus Envy. 1598 Barrington St, Halifax, Nova Scotia Canada (902)422-0004 www.venusenvy.ca

 

COLORADO

Freebird.  1352 College Ave. Suite 120 Boulder, CO (303) 997-5091 www.freebirdbeautyshop.com

Howl Mercantile. 130 W 1st St. Salida, CO (719) 207-4600 www.howlmercantile.com

Ritual Cravt. 2842 W. 44th Ave. Denver, CO (303) 458.1459 www.ritualcravt.com

 

GEORGIA

Modern Mystic Shop. 716 Ponce de Leon Place NE Atlanta, GA www.modernmysticshop.com

 

LOUISIANNA

Rosalie Apothecary. 3201 Toulouse Street New Orleans, LA www.rosalieapothecary.com

 

MASSACHUSETS

Yes, Wolf Spirit. 60 Bearskin Neck, Rockport, MA (978) 219-7172 www.yeswolfspirit.com

 

MICHIGAN

The Boston Tea Room. 224 West 9 Mile Rd. Ferndale, MI (248) 548.1415 www.bostontearoom.com

 

MINNEAPOLIS

The Future. 2223 E 35th St, Minneapolis, MN (612) 817.1838 www.thefuturemlps.com

 

NEW YORK

Friends NYC. 56 Bogart Street, Ground Floor, Brooklyn, NY (718) 386-6279 www.friendsnyc.com

Myths of Creation. 421 Graham Ave. Brooklyn, NY (718)389.3036 www.mythsofcreation.com

Stay Forever. 818 Woodward Ave #D, Ridgewood, NY www.shopstayforever.com

NORTH CAROLINA

Everyday Magic. 125 E. Parrish St. Durham, NC (919) 908.7675 www.shopeverydaymagic.com

 

PENNSYLVANIA

The Random Tea Room and Curiosity Shop 713 North 4th St. Philadelphia, PA (267) 639.2442 www.therandomtearoom.com

The Sable Co. 3129 N. 22nd St. Philadelphia, PA (267) 666-0126

VIRGINIA

Dear Neighbor 2415 Jefferson Ave, Richmond, VA (804) 819-1729 www.shopdearneighbor.com

ONLINE

The Hoodwitch. www.thehoodwitch.com

Almanac of Style. www.almanacofstyle.com

Neon Altar. www.neonaltar.com

Ember and Aura. www.emberandaura.com

Rituals Austin. www.ritualsaustin.com